Follow us:
FB / TW / IG
Slovenian Moments @ Bush 2019

Slovenian moMENT 2020 Compilation

For the sixth year in a row, MENT Ljubljana has joined forces with A1 Slovenija to bring you the compilation of Slovenian artists performing at the festival.

Among the 80 acts of MENT 2020 there are 28 Slovenian artists, some of them DJs and some without official releases, so this year’s compilation includes 21 tracks. It offers a stylistically diverse collection of Slovenian music productions, including both guitar bands and electronic producers as well as pop, jazz and experimental acts.

On it we find well-known Slovenian names like Demolition Group, Damir Avdić and Irena Tomažin as well as new faces on the local music scene such as 7AM, Pantaloons, Junker and Douchean.

List of included Slovenian artists:
iT (Irena Tomažin), Pantaloons, Body Says No, Jakob Kobal, 7AM, Rush to Relax, Čao Portorož, All Strings Detached, Demolition Group, Damir Avdić, It’s Everyone Else, Malidah, Futurski, Terranigma, Junker, Wckd Nation, Shekuza, Douchean, II/III, Wild Strings Trio and ZveN / Zvezdana Novaković.

Slovenian moMENT will also be available on CD and vinyl, which will include 15 tracks due to format restrictions.

You can download the compilation for free. Play it here!


Slovenian moMENT 2020 Compilation


Powered by A1.
FB / IG / TW


MENT Playlist

A1 Xplore Music